Sermons

Pastor Monty Dunn

Click on Sermon date and title to listen

 

Sunday Morning October 3 – Jesus’ Triumphant Entry

 

Sunday Evening October 3 – The Greatest Gift

 

Wednesday October 6 – Jacob and Dan

 

Sunday Evening October 10 – Bond of Truth

 

Wednesday October 13 – Gad, Asher and Napthali

 

Sunday Morning October 17 – Drawing Near to God

 

Wednesday October 20 – Joseph’s Blessing

 

Sunday Morning October 24 – No Other God

 

Sunday Morning October 31 – The Authority of Jesus

 

Wednesday November 3 – Benjamin’s Blessing

 

Sunday Morning November 7 – Extreme Devotion

 

Sunday Evening November 7 – Christian Greeting

 

Wednesday November 10 – Jacob’s Death

 

Sunday Morning November 14 – City of God

 

Sunday Evening November 14 – Church Check-up

 

Wednesday November 17 – Jacob’s Burial

 

Sunday Morning November 21 – Tale of Two Sons

 

Sunday Evening November 21 – Stop Playing God

 

Sunday Morning November 28 – Good out of Evil

 

Sunday Morning December 5 – Parable of the Vineyard

 

Wednesday December 8 – Israel’s Oath to Joseph

 

Sunday Morning December 12 – The Virgin Birth

 

Sunday Evening December 12 – Psalm of Sorrows

 

Sunday Morning December 19 – God With Us

 

Wednesday December 22 – Joseph Dies

 

Sunday Morning December 26 – Journey of the Maji

 

Sunday Evening December 26 – The Great Deceiver

 

Wednesday December 29 – Introduction to Exodus

 

Sunday Morning January 2 – Your New Year Plans

 

Sunday Morning January 9 – The Wedding Parable

 

Sunday Evening January 9 – Defending the Truth

 

Wednesday January 12 – The Birth of Moses

 

Sunday Morning January 23 – God Our Creator