Sermons

Pastor Monty Dunn

Click on Sermon date and title to listen

 

Wednesday March 2 – Moses before Pharaoh

 

Wednesday March 9 – I Am, I Have, I Will

 

Sunday Morning March 20 – Man and His Maker

 

Sunday Evening March 20 – The Joys of Heaven

 

Wednesday March 23 – Moses and the Egyptian Serpent God

 

Sunday Morning March 27 – The Law of Love

 

Sunday Evening March 27 – Attitude of Gratitude

 

Wednesday March 30 – Moses and the Frogs

 

Sunday Morning April 3 – God’s Protection

 

Sunday Morning April 10 – Jesus, the God-Man

 

Sunday Evening April 10 – Domineering Diotrephes

 

Wednesday April 13 – On-going Plagues

 

Sunday Morning April 17 – Resurrection Hope

 

Wednesday April 20 – The Final Warning

 

Sunday Morning April 24 – God is our Rock

 

Sunday Evening April 24 – The Patience of Job

 

Sunday Morning May 1 – Closing Advice

 

Sunday Evening May 1 – Spiritual Hypocrites

 

Wednesday May 4 – The Passover

 

Sunday Morning May 8 – Godly Women

 

Wednesday May 11 – Exodus

 

Sunday Morning May 15 – Our God Reigns

 

Sunday Morning May 22 – The True Master

 

Sunday Evening May 22 – The Lord’s Supper

 

Wednesday May 25 – The Great Escape

 

Sunday Morning May 29 – The Simple Truth

 

Wednesday June 2 – Song of Moses

 

Sunday Morning June 5 – Prayer and Praise

 

Sunday Evening June 5 – Warning from Jesus

 

Sunday Morning June 12 – Endless Joy

 

Sunday Evening June 12 – Powerful Prayer

 

Wednesday June 15 – God takes care of us

 

Sunday Morning June 26 – Near Death Experience

 

Sunday Evening June 26 – Hypocrisy Exposed